Our Shops

We care about your safety and will provide masks and hand sanitiser for customers or staff who want to use them. Please be considerate of others when shopping. We also remain fully open for business online, with 24/7 access to the greatest range of fishing gear, deliverable straight to your door.

BARNSLEY - Extended Range

Fishing Republic

Unit 1 Aldham Industrial Estate
Mitchell Road
Wombwell
Barnsley
S72 8HA
Tel: 01226 668 411
Email: barnsley@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-17:30
  • Sat: 9:00-17:30
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

BIRMINGHAM - Extended Range

Fishing Republic

Unit 1 Portway Garage
Alcester Road
Birmingham
B48 7JA
Tel: 01564 330 583
Email: birmingham@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-17:30
  • Sat: 9:00-17:30
  • Sun: 10:00-16:00

CREWE - Extended Range

Fishing Republic

Unit 1-2 Lane Ends Farm
Clay Lane
Haslington
Crewe
CW1 5SQ
Tel: 01270 439 309
Email: crewe@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-17:30
  • Sat: 9:00-17:30
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

BASINGSTOKE - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Reading Road
Gaston Wood
RG24 8TW
Tel: 0344 387 6818
Email: basingstoke@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

BEDFORD - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Norse Road
MK41 0QN
Tel: 0433 387 6823
Email: bedford@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

BELFAST - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Units 1&2
Valley Retail Park
BT36 7LP
Tel: 0433 387 6760
Email: belfast@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 13:00-18:00

BERWICK - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Beside the A1167
TD15 2QT
Tel: 0433 387 6757
Email: berwick@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

BIRMINGHAM - Premium Store

Fishing Republic

Unit 1 Portway Garage
Alcester Road
Birmingham
B48 7JA
Tel: 01564 330 583
Email: birmingham@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-17:30
  • Sat: 9:00-17:30
  • Sun: 10:00-16:00

BLACKBURN - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Throstle St, Bank Top
Blackburn
BB2 1TQE
Tel: 0344 387 6822
Email: blackburn@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

BRISTOL - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Tamway Road
Bath Road
BS4 3DS
Tel: 0344 387 6810
Email: bristol@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

CAMBRIDGE - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Unit 4 Beehive Centre
Coldhams Lane
Cambridge
CB1 3ET
Tel: 0433 387 6771
Email: cambridge@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

CANTERBURY - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Maynard Road
Wincheap
CT1 3RR
Tel: 0433 387 6849
Email: canterbury@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

CARDIFF - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Newport Road
Cardiff
CF23 9AE
Tel: 0344 387 6817
Email: cardiff@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

CHESTER - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Saltney Retail Park
River Lane
CH4 8RF
Tel: 0433 387 6837
Email: chester@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

CHESTERFIELD - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
The Spires Retail Park
Chesterfield
S40 2WG
Tel: 0344 387 6765
Email: chesterfield@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

COATBRIDGE - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Locks St
Coatbridge
ML5 3RT
Tel: 0344 387 6805
Email: coatbridge@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

COVENTRY - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Canley Road
Canley
Coventry
CV5 6RN
Tel: 0344 387 6806
Email: coventry@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

CRIBBS CAUSEWAY - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Unit 1CC Centaurus Retail Park
BS34 5TS
Tel: 0344 387 6768
Email: cribbscauseway@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

CLYDEBANK - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
79 Livingston St
Clydebank
G81 2XA
Tel: 0344 387 6820
Email: clydebank@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

DERBY - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Ascot Drive
Derby
DE24 8ST
Tel: 0344 387 6850
Email: derby@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

DONCASTER - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Littleworth Lane
Old Rossington
Doncaster
DN11 0HJ
Tel: 0344 387 6846
Email: doncaster@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

EDINBURGH - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Unit D, 65 West Harbour Road
Edinburgh
EH5 1PW
Tel: 0344 387 6826
Email: edinburgh@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

ERDINGTON - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Ravenside Retail Park
Kingsbury
B24 9QB
Tel: 0344 387 6839
Email: erdington@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

EXETER - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Retail Park CL
Marsh Barton Rd
EX2 8LH
Tel: 0344 387 6832
Email: exeter@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

GLOUCESTER - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
98-108 Barton Street
Gloucester
GL1 4DZ
Tel: 01452 502 275
Email: gloucester@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

HARLOW - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Princes Gate Retail Park
Harlow
CM20 2SU
Tel: 0344 387 6815
Email: harlow@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

HULL - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Clough Road Retail Park
Clough
HU6 7PT
Tel: 0433 387 6756
Email: hull@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

INVERNESS - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Glendoe Terrace
Telford St
IV3 8DL
Tel: 0344 387 6834
Email: inverness@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

IPSWICH - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Anglian Retail Park
Ipswich
IP1 5QP
Tel: 0344 387 6763
Email: ipswich@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

KIDDERMINSTER - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
1 Frederick Road
Kidderminster
DY11 7RA
Tel: 0344 387 6845
Email: kidderminster@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

LEEDS - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
York Road
LS9 9AA
Tel: 0433 387 6759
Email: leeds@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

LINCOLN - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Outer Circular Road
Lincoln
LN2 4LA
Tel: 01522 567 090
Email: lincoln@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

LIVERPOOL - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
107 Rimrose Road
Bootle
L20 4HN
Tel: 03443876755
Email: liverpool@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

LOUGHBOROUGH - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Bishop Meadow Road
Loughborough
LE11 5RE
Tel: 0344 387 6813
Email: loughborough@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

MANCHESTER - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Urban Exchange
Great Ancoats Street
Manchester
M4 6DE
Tel: 03443876829
Email: manchester@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

MILTON KEYNES - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Central Retail Park
Patriot Drive
Bradwell Common
Milton Keynes
MK13 8PU
Tel: 0334 387 6776
Email: milton.keynes@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

NEWCASTLE - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
West Denton Retail Park
Newcastle
NE5 2NF
Tel: 0344 387 6819
Email: newcastle@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

NORWICH - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
City Trading Estate
Norwich
NR2 4TQ
Tel: 03343876827
Email: norwich@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

NOTTINGHAM - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
8-10 Mansfield Road
Daybroo
NG5 6BP
Tel: 03343876827
Email: nottingham@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

PENRITH - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Ullswater Road
Penrith
CA11 7EH
Tel: 0344 387 6841
Email: penrith@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

PETERBOROUGH - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Saville Road
Westwood
Peterborough
PE3 7PR
Tel: 0344 387 6753
Email: norwich@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

PLYMOUTH - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Cattewater Rd
Laira Bridge Rd
Plymouth
PL4 0SE
Tel: 0344 387 6835
Email: plymouth@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

POOLE - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Pitwines
Poole
BH15 1XU
Tel: 0344 387 6842
Email: poole@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

PRESTON - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Deepdale Retail Park
Preston
PR1 6QY
Tel: 0344 387 6766
Email: preston@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

PUDSEY - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
New Street, Bradford Road
Pudsey
LS28 5AG
Tel: 0344 387 6811
Email: pudsey@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

SCUNTHORPE - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Dudley Road
Scunthorpe
DN16 1BA
Tel: 0344 387 6844
Email: scunthorpe@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

SHEFFIELD - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
66 John Street
Sheffield
S2 4QU
Tel: 0344 387 6779
Email: sheffield@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

SHREWSBURY - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Unit 2A
Building 1 Battlefield Rd
SY1 4YA
Tel: 0344 387 6754
Email: shrewsbury@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

SOUTHAMPTON - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Third Avenue
Millbrook
Southampton
SO15 0LE
Tel: 0344 387 6825
Email: southampton@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

STOCKPORT - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Stockport Road
Cheadle Heath
Stockport
SK3 0TQ
Tel: 0344 387 6807
Email: stockport@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

STOCKTON - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Portrack Lane
Stockton
TS18 2QQ
Tel: 0344 387 6812
Email: stockton@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

STOKE - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Unit 4 Festival Retail Park
Stoke
ST1 5SJ
Tel: 0178 249 8359
Email: stockton@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

SUNDERLAND - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Pallion Retail Park
Woodbine Terrace
Sunderland
SR4 6TY
Tel: 0344 387 6770
Email: sunderland@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

SWANSEA - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Bran Close
Swansea
SA7 9DE
Tel: 0344 387 6840
Email: swansea@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

SWINDON - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Oxford Road
Swindon
SN3 4DG
Tel: 0179 226 8009
Email: swindon@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

TAUNTON - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Unit 2-3 St Johns Retail Park
Taunton
TA1 2BB
Tel: 0344 387 6848
Email: taunton@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

THURROCK - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Unit 2, Lakeside Retail Park
Thurrock
RM20 3LP
Tel: 0344 387 6838
Email: thurrock@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

WAKEFIELD - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Hostingley Lane
Middlestown
WF4 4PZ
Tel: 0344 387 6804
Email: wakefield@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

WARRINGTON - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Wilson Patten St
Warrington
WA1 1PS
Tel: 0344 387 6833
Email: warrington@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

WIGAN - Extended Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Wallgate
Caroline Street
Wigan
WN3 4EL
Tel: 0344 387 6814
Email: wigan@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

WOLVERHAMPTON - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Eagle St, Bilston Rd
Wolverhampton
WV2 2AQ
Tel: 0344 387 6809
Email: wolverhampton@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

YORK - Standard Range

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Bran Close
YORK
YO31 7JB
Tel: 0344 387 6840
Email: york@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30