• Trustpilot
  • Free contactless returns with InPost
  • Free delivery on all orders over £15

Our Shops

All our Fishing Republic stores are temporarily closed due to a national lockdown.

We remain fully open for business online, with 24/7 access to the greatest range of fishing gear, deliverable straight to your doorstep.

BARNSLEY

Fishing Republic

Unit 1 Aldham Industrial Estate
Mitchell Road
Wombwell
Barnsley
S72 8HA
Tel: 01226 668 411
Email: barnsley@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-17:30
  • Sat: 9:00-17:30
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

BIRMINGHAM

Fishing Republic

Unit 1 Portway Garage
Alcester Road
Birmingham
B48 7JA
Tel: 01564 829 533
Email: birmingham@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-17:30
  • Sat: 9:00-17:30
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

CAMBRIDGE

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Unit 4 Beehive Centre
Coldhams Lane
Cambridge
CB1 3ET
Tel:
Email: cambridge@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

CREWE

Fishing Republic

Unit 1-2 Lane Ends Farm
Clay Lane
Haslington
Crewe
CW1 5SQ
Tel: 01270 581 439
Email: crewe@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-17:30
  • Sat: 9:00-17:30
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

DONCASTER

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Littleworth Lane
Old Rossington
Doncaster
DN11 0HJ
Tel: 0344 387 6846
Email: doncaster@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

GLOUCESTER

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
98-108 Barton Street
Gloucester
GL1 4DZ
Tel: 01452 502 275
Email: gloucester@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

LINCOLN

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Outer Circular Road
Lincoln
LN2 4LA
Tel: 01522 567 090
Email: lincoln@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

MILTON KEYNES

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Central Retail Park
Patriot Drive
Bradwell Common
Milton Keynes
MK13 8PU
Tel: 0334 387 6776
Email: milton.keynes@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

ROTHERHAM

Concession within Millets

Millets Clearance Outlet
Parkgate
Rotherham
S60 1TU
Tel: 01709 912 194
Email: rotherham@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10:00-17:00
  • Sat: 9:30-17:30
  • Sun: 10:00-16:00

SHEFFIELD

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
66 John Street
Sheffield
S2 4QU
Tel: 0344 387 6779
Email: sheffield@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

STOCKPORT

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Stockport Road
Cheadle Heath
Stockport
SK3 0TQ
Tel: 0344 387 6807
Email: stockport@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

SUNDERLAND

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Pallion Retail Park
Woodbine Terrace
Sunderland
SR4 6TY
Tel: 0344 387 6770
Email: sunderland@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30

WIGAN

Concession within Go Outdoors

GO Outdoors
Wallgate
Caroline Street
Wigan
WN3 4EL
Tel: 0344 387 6814
Email: wigan@fishingrepublic.com

Opening Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00-20:00
  • Sat: 9:00-18:00
  • Sun: 10:30-16:30