Store Locator

  • Birmingham

    Alcester Road, Unit 1 Portway Garage,

    Birmingham@fishingrepublic.com

    01564 829533
    Opening Hours:

    Monday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Tuesday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Wednesday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Thursday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Friday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Saturday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Sunday:10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Lincoln

    8B, Tritton Road Trading Estate, Chieftain Way, Lincoln LN6 7RY,

    Lincoln@fishingrepublic.com

    01522 567090
    Opening Hours:

    Monday:9:00AM - 6:00PM

    Tuesday:9:00AM - 6:00PM

    Wednesday:9:00AM - 6:00PM

    Thursday:9:00AM - 6:00PM

    Friday:9:00AM - 6:00PM

    Saturday:9:00AM - 6:00PM

    Sunday:10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Milton keynes

    Units 11 & 12 The Stacey Bushes Trading Centre, Erica Road, Stacey Bushes, Milton Keynes, MK12 6HS,

    milton.keynes@fishingrepublic.com

    01908 319965
    Opening Hours:

    Monday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Tuesday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Wednesday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Thursday:9:00AM - 7:00PM

    Friday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Saturday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Sunday:10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Gloucester

    GO Outdoors, 98-108 Barton St,

    Gloucester@fishingrepublic.com

    01452 502275
    Opening Hours:

    Monday:9:00AM - 8PM

    Tuesday:9:00AM - 8PM

    Wednesday:9:00AM - 8PM

    Thursday:9:00AM - 8PM

    Friday:9:00AM - 8PM

    Saturday:9:00AM - 6PM

    Sunday:10.30AM - 4.30PM

  • Barnsley

    Snape Hill Road, Darfield, Barnsley S73 9LT,

    Barnsley@fishingrepublic.com

    01226 752300
    Opening Hours:

    Monday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Tuesday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Wednesday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Thursday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Friday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Saturday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Sunday:10.00AM - 4.00PM

  • Crewe

    1-2, Lane Ends Farm, Clay Lane, Haslington CW1 5SQ Email: Crewe@fishingrepublic.net,

    Crewe@fishingrepublic.com

    01270 581439
    Opening Hours:

    Monday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Tuesday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Wednesday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Thursday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Friday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Saturday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Sunday:10.00AM - 4.00PM

  • Doncaster

    Unit 5, Churchill Building, Churchill Road, Doncaster DN1 2TF,

    Doncaster@fishingrepublic.com

    01302 321350
    Opening Hours:

    Monday:8:30AM - 5:00PM

    Tuesday:8:30AM - 5:00PM

    Wednesday:8:30AM - 5:00PM

    Thursday:8:30AM - 5:00PM

    Friday:8:30AM - 5:00PM

    Saturday:8:30AM - 5:00PM

    Sunday:8:00AM - 2:00PM

  • Manchester

    19 Rutland Street, Swinton, Manchester M27 6AU,

    Manchester@fishingrepublic.net

    0161 794 8001
    Opening Hours:

    Monday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Tuesday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Wednesday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Thursday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Friday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Saturday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Sunday:10.00AM - 4.00PM

  • Rotherham

    Vulcan Works Chesterton Road, Eastwood Trading Estate, Rotherham S65 1SU,

    Rotherham@fishingrepublic.com

    01709 724718
    Opening Hours:

    Monday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Tuesday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Wednesday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Thursday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Friday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Saturday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Sunday:10.00AM - 4.00PM

  • Sheffield

    15 stoke ST, Effingham Road, Sheffield S9 3QH,

    Sheffield@fishingrepublic.com

    0114 244 1339
    Opening Hours:

    Monday:8:30AM - 5:00PM

    Tuesday:8:30AM - 5:00PM

    Wednesday:8:30AM - 5:00PM

    Thursday:8:30AM - 5:00PM

    Friday:8:30AM - 5:00PM

    Saturday:8:30AM - 5:00PM

    Sunday:10.00AM - 4.00PM

  • Sunderland

    Unit 2, GO Outdoors, Pallion Retail Park, Woodbine Terrace, SR4 6TY,

    Sunderland@fishingrepublic.com

    07886 64453
    Opening Hours:

    Monday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Tuesday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Wednesday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Thursday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Friday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Saturday:9:00AM - 6:00PM

    Sunday:10:30AM - 4:30PM* *Sundays open from 10am for a 30 minute pre-trade browse.

  • Cambridge

    Unit 4, Beehive Centre, Coldhams Lane, Cambridge, CB1 3ET,

    Cambridge@fishingrepublic.com

    Monday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Tuesday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Wednesday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Thursday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Friday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Saturday:9:00AM - 6:00PM

    Sunday:10:30AM - 4:30PM

Store Locator

Find your nearest fishing tackle shop with the Fishing Republic Store locator. Simply enter your postcode below.