Store Locator

  • Birmingham

    Unit 1 Portway Garage, Alcester Road, B48 7JA,

    Birmingham@fishingrepublic.com

    01564 829533
    Opening Hours:

    Monday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Tuesday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Wednesday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Thursday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Friday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Saturday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Sunday:10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Lincoln

    8B, Tritton Road Trading Estate, Chieftain Way, Lincoln LN6 7RY,

    Lincoln@fishingrepublic.com

    01522 567090
    Opening Hours:

    Monday:9:00AM - 6:00PM

    Tuesday:9:00AM - 6:00PM

    Wednesday:9:00AM - 6:00PM

    Thursday:9:00AM - 6:00PM

    Friday:9:00AM - 6:00PM

    Saturday:9:00AM - 6:00PM

    Sunday:10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Milton keynes

    Central Retail Park, Patriot Dr, Bradwell Common, Milton Keynes MK13 8PU,

    milton.keynes@fishingrepublic.com

    0330 008 9778
    Opening Hours:

    Monday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Tuesday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Wednesday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Thursday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Friday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Saturday:9:00AM - 6:00PM

    Sunday:11:00AM - 5:00PM - Open from 10:30AM for a 30 minute pre-trade browse.

  • Gloucester

    GO Outdoors, 98-108 Barton St, GL1 4DZ,

    Gloucester@fishingrepublic.com

    01452 502275
    Opening Hours:

    Monday:9:00AM - 8PM

    Tuesday:9:00AM - 8PM

    Wednesday:9:00AM - 8PM

    Thursday:9:00AM - 8PM

    Friday:9:00AM - 8PM

    Saturday:9:00AM - 6PM

    Sunday:10.30AM - 4.30PM

  • Barnsley

    New Store Location Coming Soon!,

    Barnsley@fishingrepublic.com

    Opening Hours:

  • Crewe

    1-2, Lane Ends Farm, Clay Lane, Haslington, CW1 5SQ,

    Crewe@fishingrepublic.com

    01270 581439
    Opening Hours:

    Monday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Tuesday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Wednesday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Thursday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Friday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Saturday:9:00AM - 5:30PM

    Sunday:10.00AM - 4.00PM

  • Doncaster

    Opening Soon at GO Outdoors Doncaster!,

    Doncaster@fishingrepublic.com

    Opening Hours:

  • Manchester

    Opening Soon at GO Outdoors Manchester!,

    Manchester@fishingrepublic.net

    Opening Hours:

  • Rotherham

    Opening Soon at Millets Clearance Store Parkgate!,

    Rotherham@fishingrepublic.com

    Opening Hours:

  • Sheffield

    66 John Street, Sheffield, S2 4QU,

    Sheffield@fishingrepublic.com

    0344 387 6779
    Opening Hours:

    Monday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Tuesday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Wednesday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Thursday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Friday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Saturday:9:00AM - 6:00PM

    Sunday:10.30AM - 4.30PM | Browsing allowed from 10:00AM

  • Sunderland

    Unit 2, GO Outdoors, Pallion Retail Park, Woodbine Terrace, SR4 6TY,

    Sunderland@fishingrepublic.com

    0344 3876770 (Option 3)
    Opening Hours:

    Monday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Tuesday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Wednesday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Thursday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Friday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Saturday:9:00AM - 6:00PM

    Sunday:11:00AM - 5:00PM* *Sundays open from 10:30AM for a 30 minute pre-trade browse.

  • Cambridge

    Unit 4, Beehive Centre, Coldhams Lane, Cambridge, CB1 3ET,

    Cambridge@fishingrepublic.com

    Monday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Tuesday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Wednesday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Thursday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Friday:9:00AM - 8:00PM

    Saturday:9:00AM - 6:00PM

    Sunday:10:30AM - 4:30PM

Store Locator

Find your nearest fishing tackle shop with the Fishing Republic Store locator. Simply enter your postcode below.